Where We Build


All Habitat houses in Chautauqua County are being constructed to be as energy efficient and affordable as possible.  Three houses will be constructed or rehabilitated in 2017.  One is a total house renovation at 35 Backman in Westfield.  There will be two new houses constructed, one in Jamestown at 27 Norton, and the other will be built at 47 Parkway, Silver Creek.  These houses will be safe and warm with very low utility costs for the homeowners.

North County – serving Silver Creek, Sheridan, Fredonia, Dunkirk and The Town of Hanover

Mid County – serving Mayville, Westfield, Sherman, Dewittville and the Town of Chautauqua

South County – serving Jamestown, Frewsburg and Falconer